Northwest musicians and fans have described Seattle singer-songwriter Allison Preisinger’s music as raw and honest. Allison has an eclectic range of influences including Ryan Adams, Cat Stevens, Regina Spektor and Flogging Molly. Her writing and performances provide a combination of the sincerity of an unplugged Eric Clapton with the melodic poetry of a solo Joni Mitchell.

Lately you can find Allison performing at a variety of Northwest venues, including the Conway Muse and Anelia's in Skagit Valley, the Musicquarium, Royal Room, and parks in downtown Seattle, and cozied up in someone's home with their closest friends and family for an intimate evening art sharing. 

Allison's third album, the Jade EP, will be released June 26 at the Royal Room!

Updates

Squirrel-painting-square-small

Jade EP Album Release!

Jade EP Release Show
June 26 at The Royal Room in Seattle, WA
7:30pm | 6:30pm Doors
with Tekla Waterfield and Annie Ford Band!
 

Upcoming Performances

May22

Bob Dylan @ 75

Royal Room, 5000 Rainier Ave S, Seattle

8:00pm | Doors at 7:30pm: Just Like A Woman (A crew of Seattle’s finest women singers and songwriters play Dylan-hosted by Tekla Waterfield) Tickets: $12 advance/ $15 at the door Ticket link TBA

A revolving cast of stellar local talent resists the great career of one of America’s greatest icons, Bob Dylan, in celebration of his 75th birthday. Tonight features: Kim West (of Smokey Brights) www.smokeybrights.com Whitney Monge www.whitneymonge.com Whitney Lyman www.whitneylyman.com Brenda Xu www.brendaxu.com Naomi Wachira www.naomiwachira.com Katie Sweeney (The Ramblin' Years) www.theramblinyears.com Allison Preisinger www.allisonpreisinger.com Tekla Waterfield www.reverbnation.com/teklawaterfield

Jade EP Kickstarter Campaign!

WE DID IT!!!
Thank you so much to everyone who supported, shared, liked, and backed the Jade EP Kickstarter Campaign!
You're awesome.

Allison Preisinger's Mailing List: Performance, Video, and Music Updates

* indicates required
Email Format